Ariana Grande Releases Tracklisting For "My Everything"

June 30, 2014

No Comments

Photo: PopCrush

Ariana Grande is sitting on top of the world. She just turned 21, her song ‘Problem’ featuring Iggy Azalea is on top of the charts, and her sophomore album ‘My Everything’ will be released on Aug. 25th. It will feature collabs from Childish Gambino, Big Sean, The Weekend, and A$AP Ferg. Check out the full tracklisting of her new album below!

‘My Everything’ (Aug. 25)

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”